header
HomeAuthorized DealersReviewsFeedbackAbout UsContact UsFrequently Asked Questions

About Us

Kalama Precision Machine™ has been manufacturing the original photo etch bending tool "The Hold & Fold™" since August 2002. As of April 2007, we are also The Small Shop™. Both businesses are registered by us, in the state of Washington.

We treat all customers as we want to be treated. Prompt, courteous service is always a top priority!

If you ever have any trouble with our products or one of our dealers, please do not hesitate to contact us.

A BIG Thank you to all past and future customers.

Julie & Sam Lockwood

Owners Kalama Precision Machine
US Manufacturer's of the Small Shop™ Hold And Fold™ Products
www.thesmallshop.com
Phone 360-673-1255 Hours Monday - Friday 9 am - 5 pm PST

Due to the high quantity of junk faxes, we no longer accept faxes.

The best method of contact is via email. We are sometimes available by email on weekends.


Closed on the following dates 2018:

  • Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
  • Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
  • Friday, May 25 Memorial Day Weekend
  • Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 12 Veterans Day (observed)
  • Thursday & Friday November 22 & 23 Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Monday & Tuesday, December 24 & 25 Christmas Eve & Day
  • Your IP Address is: 54.90.119.59
    Copyright © 2018 The Small Shop™. Powered by Zen Cart